All objects on a page, except for the small itsmysite.com logo at the bottom of each page, can be deleted.
To delete an object:
- Locate the object's Delete Tool . Usually immediately to the right or immediately below the object.
- Click the Delete Tool. You will be asked to confirm the object you are about to delete.
- Click the OK button to permanently delete the object.